Jump to content
The Smoakhouse Forums


Root Admin
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

7 Neutral

About ComputerBear01

  • Rank
    2nd Stringer

Profile Information

  • Gender

Contact Methods

  • Twitter

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Here's the link to our 2018 All-Smoaky.com East Texas H.S. Football Team. 2018 All-Smoaky.com All-East Texas H.S. Football Team
  2. Register here: www.pineywoodsfootballclinic.com Dates: January 18th & 19th 2019 Location: Holiday Inn Longview North 300 Tuttle Circle, Longview, Texas 75605 CLINIC ITINERARY FRIDAY, JANUARY 18TH 2:00 pm - 2:50 pm Jake Spavital - Texas State TBD 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm Josh Gibson - Pleasant Grove
  3. Can't get into see my messages...for two days now...any ongoing issues with it??

  4. The offensive line camp will be hosted by Kurt Traylor and several outstanding East Texas High School coaches. He is currently the Head Football Coach at Tyler Lee High School. Frequently Asked Questions: Where is the camp? 308 N Bradford Gilmer, TX Who is Eligible? ALL rising 5-12 graders What to bring? Players provide their own cleats Cost of the Camp? $120 ($50 non-refundable deposit to be sent with registration form) Benefits you will receive from the camp: Personal instruction from Coach Traylor In-Depth Fundamental Training Techn
  5. The All-Smoaky Teams for 2017 have been posted: Central Texas East Texas
  6. Friday, February 16, 2018 Texas High Athletic Facility 4001 Summerhill RD Texarkana, Texas Cost : $100 per entire Staff Pre- Registration $125 per entire staff at the door Contact: Gerry Stanford 817-291-8741 [email protected] Kyle Preston 903-809-8773 [email protected] 4-States-Clinic.pdf
  7. 1/18/18 3 – 7 CLINIC 7:00 DINNER $40 PER SCHOOL MT VERNON H.S. CAFETERIA OFFENSIVE TALK & BREAKOUT SESSION FROM Gunter, Teague, Waskom, North Forney, Gilmer, Pleasant Grove DEFENSIVE TALK & BREAKOUT SESSION FROM West Rusk, Pleasant Grove, Teague, Gunter, TURNING THE CORNER – Mt Vernon Two speakers will be going at the same time so you will be able to pick the topic that fits your attention span best. Each speaker will be followed by a breakout session. Dinner will be provided by BSN at 7:00 at El Mana’s (beside Dairy Queen) Please email a head count t
  8. The 2018 Piney Woods Football Clinic registration is now open. Click here to access the registration form and take advantage of the discounted $60 early registration fee! The clinic will take place on Friday, January 19th through Saturday, the 20th at the Hilton Garden Inn Conference Center in Longview, TX. Featured speakers this year include: TCU Head Coach Gary Patterson Denton Guyer's John Walsh Austin Westlake's Todd Dodge And many more!
  9. DAINGERFIELD TIGER LINEMAN CHALLENGE “LEADING THE WAY” Coach, This is an official invitation for your offensive/defensive linemen to compete in the 1st Annual Daingerfield Tiger Lineman Challenge. General Information: Saturday, May 20th at Mickey Mayne Tiger Stadium. Registration will be in the weight room from 8:00 am- 8:45 am. Coaches Meeting 8:45 am, competition begins 9:15 am Events: 1. Bench Press (185 lbs. for reps) total for 5 team members 2. Truck Push (timed) 5 team members, 2 attempts and take fastest time 3. Farmers Walk (timed individually) total time for 5
  10. May 5th & 6th, 2017 For more information contact: Lance Moffett: (512)733-4186 Clay Bode (210)410-4114 Zane Bode (254) 541-1096 Alan Haire (512) 517-6112 Clinic Location: Wingate Hotel & Conference Center Round Rock, TX 1209 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd. Round Rock, TX 78664 (512) 341-7000 Ask for Clinic Rate! See attached Brochure for more info! 2017-best-little-clinic-brochure.pdf
  11. Fourth Annual East Texas O-Line Camp - July 10-12, 5:30-8:30 pm The offensive line camp will be hosted by Kurt Traylor and several outstanding East Texas High School coaches. He is currently the offensive line coach at Gilmer High School. Registration Form is attached to this post or you can download it here Benefits you will receive from the camp Personal instruction from coach Traylor In-Depth Fundamental Training Techniques of Inside Zone, Outside Zone and Gap Schemes Techniques of Vertical pass sets. Details Location – “Buckeye Stadium” 308 N Bradford, Gilmer, TX Who is Eligible?
  12. APEC is THRILLED to announce the opening of our 20% OFF Summer 2017 Enrollment Launch Sale! Our Coaches have upgraded every single elite training system, for K-12, giving the best possible value for you and your athlete! Whether you call our front desk at (903) 939-2732, or come by the facility at 1543 E. Grande Blvd. in Tyler, do it quickly, before the Summer Launch Sale disappears! #bEASTtx Football training video https://vimeo.com/202869298 Baseball training video https://vimeo.com/203013499 APEC has supported some of the top athletes in the world including athletes that have
  13. Offense: Chase Allison, QB, Robinson, 24-39 passing for 456-yards, 5-TD’s, 6-carries for 25-yards, 1-TD, 1-TD reception (17), W/Lampasas 70-68. Dallas Anderson, WR, Meridian, 4-catches for 164-yards, 2-TD’s, W/Riesel 24-20. Brandon Ashcraft, WR, Robinson, 8-catches for 218-yards, 2-TD’s, W/Lampasas 70-68. Ronnie Briscoe Jr., WR, Waco Connally, 14-carries for 81-yards, 2-TD’s, 5-catches for 76-yards, 1-TD, W/Glen Rose 34-22. Cohen Cockburn, QB, Lampasas, 27-34 passing for 385-yards, 5-TD’s, 11-carries for 94-yards, 2-TD’s, L/Robinson 70-68. Cash Crane, WR, Leon, 8-catc
  14. 2015 All-Smoaky.com Central Texas "Superlatives" Sponsored by: Most Valuable Player: Traion Smith, 5-11, 200, Sr., RB, Cameron Yoe 304-carries for 3,010-yards, 49-TD's 7-catches for 113-yards, 1-TD District MVP and 4-State Championship Game appearances in 4-years, winning three of them. Part of Leadership Council Career: Rushing Yards (7,603 and 117-TD's) Offensive Player of the Year: Roshauud Paul, Sr
  • Create New...