Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'schedule'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Announcements
    • Announcements
  • SPORTS TOPICS
    • High School Sports
    • All Smoaky.com Nominations
    • High School Sports - Other
    • College Football/Sports
    • Cowboys/Texans/NFL/Pro Football
    • Major League Baseball
    • Basketball
    • Stars/NHL/Mudbugs
    • Soccer
    • NASCAR/Motor Sports
    • Golf
    • Boxing/MMA/Wrestling
    • Youth/Little League/Junior High Sports
    • Hunting/Fishing
    • Camps & Clinics
    • City League Athletics and Sports
    • General Sports Topics
    • Trading Cards/Memorabilia
    • The Olympics Forum
  • GENERAL TOPICS
    • Other Topics
    • Coaching Job Opportunities
    • Show Me The Money!
    • Health Forum
  • SUPPORT TOPICS
    • Site Suggestions
    • Support FAQs
  • Final Scores

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Member Title


Location


Interests


Website URL


Twitter

Found 4 results

  1. If anyone around the Dallas/Ft. Worth metroplex is looking for Freshman games we have 4 dates that we are trying to fill: 9/28 10/12 10/19 11/9 Please contact me at [email protected] if interested. Thanks
  2. Does anyone have a bracket through saturday?
  3. Looking for some JV or Varsity girl games for next year. Can play either home or away depending on the date that is requested. Looking for games that start around 5. Please reply here or email me back at [email protected] Thanks
  4. Day 1 — Wednesday, April 24, 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. (sophomores and juniors only) Day 2 — Thursday, April 25, 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. (sophomores and juniors only) Day 3 — Friday, April 26, 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. Day 4 — Monday, April 29, 4:30-6:30 p.m. Day 5 — Tuesday, April 30, 4:30-6:30 p.m. Day 6 — Wednesday, May 1, 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. Day 7 — Thursday, May 2, 4:30-6:30 p.m. Scrimmage 1 — Friday, May 3, 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. Day 9 — Monday, May 6, 4:30-6:30 p.m. Day 10 — Tuesday, May 7, 4:30-6:30 p.m. Day 11 — Wednesday May 8, 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. Day 12 — Thursday, May 9, 4:30-6:30 p.m. Scrimmage 2 — Friday, May 10, 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. Day 14 — Monday, May 13, 4:30-6:30 p.m. Day 15 — Tuesday, May 14, 4:30-6:30 p.m. Day 16 — Wednesday, May 15, 4:30-6:30 p.m. Day 17 — Thursday, May 16, 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. Green-White Game — Friday, May 17, TBA
×
×
  • Create New...