Jump to content
The Smoakhouse Forums

Texas High Track 2014 Schedule


Recommended Posts

Texas High should have a very good track team this year.

 

Schedule found on TISD web site.

 

 

Texas High
Varsity Track Schedule
Sat.
February 22
Knowles Relays
JVG, JVB, VG, VB @
Pine Tree
Sat.
March 1
Watty Myers Relays
JVG, JVB, VG, VB @
Texas High
Fri.
March 7
Paul Parr Relays
JVB, VG, VB @
Liberty Eylau
Sat.
March 15
Running Rabbit Relays
JVB, VG, VB @
Atlanta
Fri
.
March 21
Hallsville Relays
JVG, JVB, VG, VB @
Hallsville
Thurs.
March 27
Texas Relays
V @
Austin
Fri
.
March
28
Tiger Relays
JVB, VG, VB @
Mt. Pleasant
Fri.
April 4
JVB, VG, VB
Wed
.TBA later
,
Thurs.
April
9, 10
District Track Meet
JVG, JVB, VG, VB @
Pine Tree
Thurs..
April 17
Regional Qualifiers Meet
VG, VB
Fri., Sat.
April 25, 26
Regional Track Meet @
VG, VB
Arlington
, TX
Fri., Sat.
May
9
,
1
0
State
Track Meet
VG, VB @

Austin, Tx

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 3 weeks later...

Anyone have list of the teams that will be at the Watty Myers track meet this Sat March 1st at Texas High ?

 

 

I got a list of the teams coming to the Watty Myers Relays

 

Boys & Girls teams

 

Texas High, L-E, Atlanta, Longview High, Pine Bluff, Ark., Kilgore (Boys Only)

Link to post
Share on other sites

Added the Jesuit-Sheaner Relays for VB.

 

 

Texas High

Varsity Track Schedule

2014

Day Date Meet Teams Place

Sat. February 22 Knowles Relays JVG, JVB, VG, VB Pine Tree

Sat. March 1 Watty Myers Relays JVG, JVB, VG, VB Texas High

Fri. March 7 Paul Parr Relays JVB, VG, VB Liberty Eylau

Sat. March 15 Running Rabbit Relays JVB, VG, VB Atlanta

Fri. March 21 Hallsville Relays JVG, JVB, VG, VB Hallsville

Sat. March 22 Jesuit-Sheaner Relays VB Dallas

Thurs. March 27 Texas Relays V Austin

Fri. March 28 Tiger Relays JVB, VG, VB Mt. Pleasant

Fri. April 4 JVB, VG, VB

Wed., Thurs. April 9, 10 District Track Meet JVG, JVB, VG, VB Pine Tree

Thurs.. April 17 Regional Qualifiers Meet VG, VB

Fri., Sat. April 25, 26 Regional Track Meet VG, VB Arlington, TX

Fri., Sat. May 9, 10 State Track Meet VG, VB Austin, TX

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...