Jump to content

2024 FOOTBALL SCHEDULES


BlahBlah

Recommended Posts

CUSHING BEARKAT 2024 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONNENT TIME

AUGUST 16 Frankston-SCRIMMAGE TBD

AUGUST 22 @Hemphill-SCRIMMAGE TBD

AUGUST 30 @Colmesneil 7:00 PM

SEPTEMBER 6 @Deweyville 7:00 PM

SEPTEMBER 13 Union Grove 7:00 PM

SEPTEMBER 20 Evadale** 7:00 PM

SEPTEMBER 27 Alto* 7:00 PM

OCTOBER 4 @Mt. Enterprise* 7:00 PM

OCTOBER 11 Bye Bye

OCTOBER 18 Grapeland* 7:00 PM

OCTOBER 25 @Tenaha* 7:00 PM

NOVEMBER 1 Lovelady* 7:00 PM

NOVEMBER 8 @Overton* 7:00 PM

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2024 OVERTON MUSTANG FOOTBALL VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME NOTE

Thursday, August 15 Union Grove Away TBD Scimmage

Thursday, August 22 Ore City Home TBD Scrimmage

Friday, August 30 Alba Golden Home 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 5 Carlisle Away 7:00 PM

Friday, September 13 James Bowie Away 7:00 PM

Friday, September 20 Maud Home 7:00 PM Homecoming

Friday, September 27 Grapeland Away 7:00 PM District

Thursday, October 3 Tenaha Home 7:00 PM KYKX Game of the Week,

District Friday, October 11 Lovelady Away 7:00 PM

District Friday. October 18 Open

Friday, October 25 Alto Home 7:00 PM Pink Out,

District Friday, November 1 Mount Enterprise Away 7:00 PM

District Friday, November 8 Cushing Home 7:00 PM Senior Night, District

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now



×
×
  • Create New...